Our familiarity, gained through experience, makes Aero-Marine Technologies, Inc. a total support company. The President of Aero-Marine has over 35 years in the aviation industry, including hands on experience in the maintenance and overhaul of various aircraft engines and components. All of our employees have vast industry knowledge. Our dedication to training allows us to continuously update our skills and understanding of aircraft support operations.

Joe Vaughn

President/CEO
joe@aeromarinetech.com

Terri Vaughn

Chief Financial Officer
terri@aeromarinetech.com

Clayton Lim

Vice President of Sales and Marketing
clayton@aeromarinetech.com

Andrew Etheridge

Director of Operations
andrew@aeromarinetech.com

Danielle Hampton

Account Manager
danielle@aeromarinetech.com

John Knowlton

Production Manager
john@aeromarinetech.com

Sean Munoz

Chief Inspector
sean@aeromarinetech.com

Rafael Garcia

Director of Sales and Marketing
ralph@aeromarinetech.com

Jose Fagundo

Director of Sales and Marketing
jose@aeromarinetech.com